Styret

 

Leder :
Arne Steinsbø
 906 35 003
leder@loggenkystlag.no
Nestleder :
Per Torpengen    481 02 501 per@torpengen.no
Kasserer :
Anne Greta Reklev
 934 01 998
anne.greta@loggenkystlag.no
Styremedlem :
Egil Wiik
 911 11 747
em-wiik@online.no
Styremedlem :
Anne Nylund
 416 94 552
marcelan@online.no
Styremedlem :
Laila Henriksen
 996 93 690 laila.henriks@gmail.com
Styremedlem :
Ole Finn Romundseth
 922 50 991
ole.finn@loggenkystlag.no
Styremedlem :
Jonn Lier  928 14 602
jonn.lier@sf-nett.no








Varamedlem: Ulf Ulriksen 926 26 027 ulf.t.ulriksen@gmail.com
Varamedlem:
Jan Heldaas
 928 59 221 jan@loggenkystlag.no